Typ 356 Northeast is dedicated to the preservation and enjoyment of the
356 Porsche and to the fellowship of 356 enthusiasts

Contacts

President Peter Venuti pvenuti at typ356ne.org
Vice President Allen Sisson asisson at typ356ne.org
Secretary Peter French pfrench at typ356ne.org
Treasurer Dennis McGurk denmcg at typ356ne.org
Membership Chairman Allen Sisson asisson at typ356ne.org
Website Coordinator/Club Calendar Open    
Newsletter Editor Ed Tobolski etobolski at typ356ne.org
Director at Large/Immediate Past President Tom Tate ttate at typ356ne.org
Director at Large Ken Nykiel knykiel at typ356ne.org
Director at Large Jeff Leeds jleeds at typ356ne.org
Director at Large Greg Lane glane at typ356ne.org

Please report problems or send comments to webmaster@typ356ne.org