Typ 356 Northeast is dedicated to the preservation and enjoyment of the
356 Porsche and to the fellowship of 356 enthusiasts

Contacts

President Allen Sisson asisson at typ356ne.org
Vice President/Newsletter Editor Ed Tobolski etobolski at typ356ne.org
Secretary Lisa Siegel lsiegel at typ356ne.org
Treasurer Dennis McGurk denmcg at typ356ne.org
Director at Large/Immediate Past President Peter Venuti pvenuti at typ356ne.org
Director/Membership Chairman Tom Tate ttate at typ356ne.org
Director at Large Jeff Leeds jleeds at typ356ne.org
Director at Large Greg Lane glane at typ356ne.org
Director at Large Frank Anigbo fanigbo at typ356ne.org
Website Coordinator/Club Calendar Open    

Please report problems or send comments to webmaster@typ356ne.org